Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Sanchez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jackie Sanchez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (205 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica C.

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki helped me with all my needs and was patient with seeing my quote with different needs. Loved the ease of starting a policy and how friendly she was! Thanks!"

Edgar Yex

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me so much, very friendly and great price."

Alma Lemus

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia and Gladys were very friendly and knowledgeable, they answered all my questions and knew exactly what I needed, I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for home or auto insurance"

Caitlin Connolly

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki was the absolute best help I could ask for. She answered all my questions and made the process so easy. I have been having problems with really expensive insurance and she made me feel comfortable about everything. Couldn’t thank her enough. She was an angel!!!!"

Richard Ko

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful!"

Sara Brandt

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edith and everyone in the office was so nice and very helpful! Thank you so much!"

Andy Hernandez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience thanks!"

Nicole Taylor

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki was great to work with. Super personable and helpful throughout the process!"

Yareli Salas

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Customer service ,thank you. Claudia is always so helpful!"

Octavio Arriaga

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hi Jackie, thank you very much for all your help with the insurance of my cars, you are all very professional and very kind, thank you with great pleasure, I recommend you to all my family and friends, you are a great insurance company, blessings, thank you very much. Customers thank you very much for helping me with my video insurance. God bless you. (Original) Hi Jackie muchísimas gracias por toda su ayuda con la aseguranza de mis carros son todos ustedes muy profesionales y muy amables gracias con muchisimo gusto los recomiendo a toda mi familia y amigos ustedes son una gran compañia de aseguranza bendiciones muchisimas gracias siempr estan al pendiente de sus clientes muchimas gracias por aberme ayudado con mi seguro de vide k Dios la bendiga"

Ramiro Negrete

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service 👍"

Emily Dominguez

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Marcos Perez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikkie was great she tried to help me change insurance and she did an amazing job.. I recommend this location to anyone great customer service"

Carlos Navarrete

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I found the help that I needed..!!! a great people to work with. They gave me more than what I expected. I found the help I needed…!! It's always a pleasure working with people like that. They exceeded my expectations. (Original) I found the help that I needed..!!! a great people to work with. They gave me more than what I expected. Encontré la ayuda que necesitaba…!! Siempre es un placer trabajar con gente asi. Excedieron mis expectativas."

Tweet Casillas

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"she is very helpful and nice"

Sedaria Torrwnce

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service"

Luis uribe

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Patricia Patino

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki Diaz went over and above to help us get insured for our construction project. What a pleasure we are so amazed by her. Thank you very much for everything :)"

Kaimana Soliven

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was perfect. She gave a very detailed information for my policy and the most important thing is she saved me more money on my insurance policy. Thank you"

Jeffrey Winter

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki, from Jackie's SF office, took the time to follow up with me after several days of not hearing from me, and made me a fantastic offer that took into account various considerations I didn't know should even be on my mind. Taking her time to explain everything, going over options, and exerting no pressure on me at all - the experience was ideal. As an experienced retail manager, she was a model agent of customer service and I'm very happy with what we worked out. I recommend Nikki and Jackie's State Farm team for your consideration if you're in the market for new insurance - I can't see how you'd be anything other than thrilled with them!"

Luis Mendoza

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful I got help by Nikki she answered all my questions"

Arturo Elias

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) thank you very much claudia (Original) Muchas gracias claudia"

Richard Villarruel

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very respectful helpful best quote fast and easy service Nikki was awesome best choice I ever made"

Fany Campos

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent 👍"

Marco Figueroa

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Before anything I just want to say that if I could give 10 stars I would. I've been with State Farm for almost 10 yrs. They have always taken real good care of me. But today in particular I had to write this review, Edith is such a sweet heart. I called to make changes to my account since I bought a new vehicle and Edith took the time to explain my options, she is very knowledgeable and knows her stuff. The changes were made quick, easy and hassle-free. I will definitely keep referring people like I've been doing for the past few years. It's representatives with outstanding customer service like Edith that let's us as a customer know that our business is appreciated. Thanks Edith :)"