Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of magali Marroquin

magali Marroquin

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by magali Marroquin
"Explained everything in detail. Calm and patient and kind."
Profile photo of Alan Y

Alan Y

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Y
"Assisted me with my insurance needs and saved me money. Took her time to explain policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Yaretzi Hernandez

Yaretzi Hernandez

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaretzi Hernandez
"Claudia from Jackies State Farm Office was very helpful. She is so friendly and knowledgeable, she provided everything I needed and answered all my questions. I chose to switch my insurance to State Farm! Thank You Claudia for all your help!"
Profile photo of Alfredo macias sanchez

Alfredo macias sanchez

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo macias sanchez
"Muy buen servicio buena atención y resolvió cada una de mis preguntas y dudas"
Profile photo of Yolanda Santana

Yolanda Santana

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Santana
"Thank you Jackie for your awesome service. Your team is so helpful and so knowledgeable. I highly recommend her office."
Profile photo of Jorge Valenzuela

Jorge Valenzuela

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Valenzuela
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Maria Del Castillo

Maria Del Castillo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Del Castillo
"Es una persona muy amable"
Profile photo of Margaret Lopez

Margaret Lopez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Lopez
"One of the best customer service calls I’ve had. Claudia really helped me out. She explained everything in details. She saved me from a situation I was having. And saved me money. Thank you for your help. You are awesome!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Ortiz

Guadalupe Ortiz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Ortiz
"Claudia was very helpful , and helped me in a timely manner. She explained my new insurance policy in depth , very satisfied & would recommend!"
Profile photo of Aaron McFadden

Aaron McFadden

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron McFadden
"Nice and easy…Tammy was very helpful, knowledgable and friendly."
Profile photo of Nick Meyers

Nick Meyers

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nick Meyers
"I had a horrible experience with the Jackie Sanchez branch. I recently moved from Wisconsin and needed to transfer my insurance to California. I originally called on April 11. The person who answered the phone did not seem interested in helping me and told me I should expect a call the next day or at the very least an email. Fast forward to April 22, I still have not received any phone calls or emails. Very frustrated, I called again on April 22 to explain my situation. Again, I felt like I was pushed aside, and was unable to speak with an actual agent. The person on the phone said that someone would definitely reach out to me later in the day to get my insurance transferred. I still have not received any phone call or emails. I have been completely ignored. I am also a local small business owner in Redondo Beach and this is completely unacceptable business practices. I would recommend everyone to choose an agent who ACTUALLY cares for your needs and treats you like a person, not a phone number."
Profile photo of Ruby Almanza

Ruby Almanza

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Almanza
"Claudia is very helpful & is always helping us. She goes above & beyond to help us in every way possible!! She has very good customer service!! She’s very kind & willing to get you a good rate! I recommend her to all my family & friends!! She’s one amazing worker! She never fails me in anything!"
Profile photo of Nessa Villarreal

Nessa Villarreal

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nessa Villarreal
"Claudia was great"
Profile photo of Susana Marroquin

Susana Marroquin

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Marroquin
"Ella se tomó su tiempo para explicar correctamente me pudo ayudar en cada paso que tenía que hacer excelente trabajo"
Profile photo of Jacky Orellana

Jacky Orellana

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacky Orellana
"Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Alyx Lopez

Alyx Lopez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyx Lopez
"Helpful and informative along with gracious and kind and tried to get me the best price as possible"
Profile photo of Omar Garcia

Omar Garcia

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Garcia
"Excelente trabajo que realiza la Sra Claudia me ayudó bastante y aclaro mis dudas muy contento la verdad … muy buen trabajo…"
Profile photo of Dan The man

Dan The man

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan The man
"Tammy was very helpful, informative and made the process enjoyable. This is my third year as a customer and I’m very happy with the service I received from Tammy."
Profile photo of Wendy Campos

Wendy Campos

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Campos
"Nikki provided excellent assistance with my new car insurance. She was very helpful and provided me with the best quote. She has a great personality and would highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Casillas

Stephanie Casillas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Casillas
"My agent who helped me Nikki was great! I’m so glad I switched to State Farm, I feel like family already!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Torres

Alejandra Torres

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Torres
"Excelente comunicación resolvió todas mis dudas la recomiendo"
Profile photo of AKESHA COLEMAN 22r6790p / 1a.

AKESHA COLEMAN 22r6790p / 1a.

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AKESHA COLEMAN 22r6790p / 1a.
"They where very nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Marlene Alfaro

Marlene Alfaro

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Alfaro
"Excelente atención para mi persona"
Profile photo of miguel morales

miguel morales

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miguel morales
"Went in to sign an affidavit for a theft claim and did a great job at helping me out. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Berenice Montoya

Berenice Montoya

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berenice Montoya
"Muy buen servicio gracias a la señora Claudia por ayudarme con mi Aseguranza"