Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Sanchez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jackie Sanchez

5 out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaelene Azucena

Kaelene Azucena

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia helped me find the best insurance that fit my budget and gave me all my options to help me make a decision without any pressure at all! Definitely made everything easier and would recommend her to everyone in need! :)"
Profile photo of Nicole Bakke

Nicole Bakke

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie Sanchez and team are top notch! I recently moved back to CA and they were able to take care of everything I needed for my vehicle. They even helped in finding various policies with discounts that made sense for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of flacodeoro91

flacodeoro91

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Iris was great customer service! 👌🏽💯 she helps you out a lot!"
Profile photo of Cristina Gonzalez

Cristina Gonzalez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carlos Calderon

Carlos Calderon

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELENTE 👏 ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE, MUCHAS GRACIAS CLAUDIA POR ASESORARME Y EXPLICARME A DETALLE TUS SERVICIOS. RECOMIENDO AL 100 %"
Profile photo of Sofia pasta

Sofia pasta

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is amazing, friendly and prompt. Will definitely refer her."
Profile photo of Leslie Aguilar

Leslie Aguilar

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and helpful. Claudia is the best! She’s very personable, patient, and super helpful. They will try to help you get a good plan that fits your needs."
Profile photo of Brendyn Wirtz

Brendyn Wirtz

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ended up going with a different company for my policy but everyone at this office, especially Cesar whom I was working with, was extremely nice, helpful, and professional"
Profile photo of D P

D P

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is specifically for Caesar, the rep who answered all my questions. He was friendly, informative, knowledgeable and kind. Exactly the kind of person you want to help you. Thank you Caesar!"
Profile photo of NothingBut MJ

NothingBut MJ

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cesar was honestly a huge help too me in finding new insurance, he stuck with me through the whole process and followed up multiple and multiple of times. It shows he has genuine care for taking care of the customer i appreciate you Cesar! We will be in touch soon!"
Profile photo of Kevin Reyes

Kevin Reyes

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful , Great pricing and customer service ."
Profile photo of gina manzano

gina manzano

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleased to have met Claudia today. She was helpful in reviewing my present auto and home insurance. I strongly recommend her to others who may wish to compare premium costs for both auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Matt Hamer

Matt Hamer

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"First of all, very friendly! Every concern of mine was addressed- every box ticked. I’m happy with my new insurance provider! Thank you very much, Nikki!"
Profile photo of Debby Sloey

Debby Sloey

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edith helped me understand why I was receiving a refund check & she did a fabulous job!! State Farm employees have always been kind & helful!!"
Profile photo of Domor’rea Jones

Domor’rea Jones

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia Was Brilliant, Very Precise With Details And Knowledgeable Of The Process. Extremely Helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Monroy

Michael Monroy

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly"
Profile photo of Noe Maximo

Noe Maximo

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Claudia for your help with my insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Sharion the Realtor

Sharion the Realtor

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Hayle Rivera

Hayle Rivera

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Claudia for educating me about car insurance as a young driver!"
Profile photo of Gladys Oajaca

Gladys Oajaca

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Claudia for helping me save money for my car insurance and inform me on the policies of life insurance!"
Profile photo of John Jones

John Jones

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"You were kind helpful and trying to help me figure out my phone so we could do the business. And I hope everything went fine on my part trying to get the messages you sent. You were very kind, helpful, and patient. Thank you very much. John Jones"
Profile photo of Alejandro Meza

Alejandro Meza

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of nabs carlson

nabs carlson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazingly helpful service without feeling rushed. Nikki was amazing and confidently answered all my questions. An awesome experience."
Profile photo of Antonio Alamillo

Antonio Alamillo

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always VERY helpful thanks team !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Yareli Salas

Yareli Salas

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Customer service thank you."