Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Campos

Wendy Campos

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Campos
"Nikki provided excellent assistance with my new car insurance. She was very helpful and provided me with the best quote. She has a great personality and would highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Casillas

Stephanie Casillas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Casillas
"My agent who helped me Nikki was great! I’m so glad I switched to State Farm, I feel like family already!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Torres

Alejandra Torres

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Torres
"(Translated by Google) Excellent communication resolved all my doubts I recommend it (Original) Excelente comunicación resolvió todas mis dudas la recomiendo"
Profile photo of AKESHA COLEMAN 22r6790p / 1a.

AKESHA COLEMAN 22r6790p / 1a.

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AKESHA COLEMAN 22r6790p / 1a.
"They where very nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Marlene Alfaro

Marlene Alfaro

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Alfaro
"(Translated by Google) Excellent care for me (Original) Excelente atención para mi persona"
Profile photo of miguel morales

miguel morales

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miguel morales
"Went in to sign an affidavit for a theft claim and did a great job at helping me out. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Berenice Montoya

Berenice Montoya

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berenice Montoya
"(Translated by Google) Very good service thanks to Mrs. Claudia for helping me with my Insurance (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias a la señora Claudia por ayudarme con mi Aseguranza"
Profile photo of Marianne Kay

Marianne Kay

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Kay
"Very kind and knowledgeable!! Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Marcia Cristina Pimentel

Marcia Cristina Pimentel

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Cristina Pimentel
"I found the agency through Google. excellent service Claudia. met all my expectations."
Profile photo of Antonio Diaz

Antonio Diaz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Diaz
"(Translated by Google) She is very kind and attentive (Original) Es muy amable y atenta"
Profile photo of Teri Culler

Teri Culler

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Culler
"Tammy Melgar was wonderful to deal with. She is a patient and excellent listener. She understood what my multiple issues were and dealt with them in a timely and efficient manner (what more could you ask for?). Tammy has proven to be an excellent agent and I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of alfie muse

alfie muse

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alfie muse
"Blessing person to hear from very nice worker"
Profile photo of Larissa Ferreira

Larissa Ferreira

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Ferreira
"Nikki provided excellent assistance with my new auto insurance. Her expertise and patience made the process smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend her service!"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Acevedo

Esmeralda Acevedo

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Acevedo
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and helpful (Original) Muy amable y servicial"
Profile photo of Kais Shirgul

Kais Shirgul

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kais Shirgul
"Costumer satisfaction is always the goal with Nikki and her team! Happy to be on board with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Beatriz Luna

Beatriz Luna

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Luna
"(Translated by Google) The service is very good, they serve you with kindness and clarify all your doubts and the prices are accessible to your budget. 100% recommended. (Original) El servicio es muy bueno, te atienden con amabilidad y te aclaran todas tus dudas y los precios son accesibles a tu presupuesto 100% recomendable"
Profile photo of David Hartson

David Hartson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hartson
"Nikki really connected with me providing, exceptional service, explanations of my policy, and a reassurance my coverage met my needs. I was very happy working with Nikki."
Profile photo of Rannah Baker

Rannah Baker

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rannah Baker
"Nikki was responsive and most helpful. I am happy with my choice of State Farm and feeling confident Nikki will take care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Danny Barraza

Danny Barraza

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Barraza
"Was very satisfied with Nikki's professionalism and knowledge. Also she was very polite and articulate."
Profile photo of norm jones

norm jones

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by norm jones
"She's the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of diana ponce

diana ponce

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diana ponce
"This place has great customer service. Very friendly and reliable service."
Profile photo of Armida Corral

Armida Corral

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armida Corral
"Very professional and friendly. Fast and timely response and assistance. Kind staff!"
Profile photo of Sandy Lilian Perez gomez

Sandy Lilian Perez gomez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Lilian Perez gomez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Exelente"
Profile photo of Carmen Lopez

Carmen Lopez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Lopez
"She is so nice she help with a good price on my cars"
Profile photo of Sandra De La Cruz

Sandra De La Cruz

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra De La Cruz
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful and very happy to have had Claudia assist me...she has done exempt work and I have been very satisfied...thank you very much...Claudia from State Farm... (Original) Estoy muy agradecida y muy contenta de haber tenido a Claudia d atenderme...a hecho un trabajo exento w m he quedado muy satisfecha...muchas gracias...Claudia de State Farm..."